Glover Town Contact List

Town Clerk/Treasurer

Jessica Sweeney Email 802-525-6227 / 802-525-4115 Fax
Cindy Epinette – Assistant

Select Board

Brian F. Carroll  (Chair) Email 802-525-3175
David Simmons Email 802-525-4234
Jack Sumberg  Email 802-525-4277


Town Garage 802-525-4025
Harvey Dunbar (Foreman)
James Pohlman
Derrick Poginy

Town Hall Rental
          Jessica Sweeney 802-525-6227

Table & Chair Rental
          Jessica Sweeney 802-525-6227



Ned Andrews
Dennis Gibson
Robert Young


Job Breitmeyer, 1st Constable, 802-525-1305 / 802-323-6092
Dave Simmons, 2nd Constable, 525-4234

Justice of the Peace

Elizabeth Nelson
Carol Borland 802-525-
Joan Vincent 802-525-3957
Carmela Young 802-525-3141
Leanne Harple

Cemetery Commissioners

Ricky Blanchard 802-525-4742
Don Atkins 802-525-3240
Joan Alexander 802-525-6212

Library Trustees/Librarian

Glover Public Library 802-525-4365
Toni Eubanks, Librarian

Heidi Cooperstein
Barbara Delzio
Linda Elbow
Becky Galloway
Andrea Neil
Nancy Rodgers


Glover Community School 802-525-6958
Lake Region Union High School 802-754-6521 / 802-754-9387
Orleans Central Supervisory Union 802-525-6253 / 802-525-1276 Fax

School Board

Theresa Daigle
Dan Demaine
Richard Epinette

Delinquent Tax Collector

Donna Sweeney 802-525-6227

Glover Ambulance (Non-Emergency)

Glover Ambulance Bay 802-525-3560
Adam Heuslein, Chief 802-673-8592

Glover Fire Department (Non-Emergency)

Fire Department 802-525-3400
Allen Mathews, Chief 802-525-4735
Fire Warden
Bob Richards 802-525-4416 / 802-673-6616 Cell
Norman “Norm” Auger, Asst Warden 802-673-5300

Health Officer

Town Service Officer

Donna Laurin 802-525-4303

Glover Recreation Committee

Jeff Poirier,  802-626-0968
Rick Hudson