Glover Energy Committee

Glover Energy Committee

Co-coordinators: Ann Creaven & Mariel Hess
Members: Heather Clark, Angela Daniels, Sara Gluckman, Jack Sumberg


The Energy Committee meets on the 1st & 4th Mondays of the month at 4 pm at the Glover Town Hall, downstairs. All are welcome.

Meeting Minutes

May 17, 2021
June 7, 2021